Have Questions? Email Us by clicking Here.

News & Announcements



Have questions? Ask us!
¿Tiene preguntas? ¡Pregúntanos!

You can call us
Se puede llamar: (909)880-6600

Or email us
¡O mándanos un correo electrónico!

Heather Regalado - Principal heather.regalado@sbcusd.k12.ca.us


Michelle Garcia - School Secretary michelle.garcia@sbcusd.k12.ca.us


Lindzey Kipp RN, BSN - School Nurse lindzey.kipp@sbcusd.k12.ca.us


Kayla Glackin - Health Aide kayla.glackin@sbcusd.k12.ca.us


Darryl Gibson - Program Facilitator darryl.gibson@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
 

Kimberly Vera - Bilingual Clerk  kimberly.vera@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

SBCUSD

Questions?
Preguntas?


Ask us anytime…

Pregúntenos en cualquier momento...


bit.ly/SBCUSDQuestions


SBCUSD Town Hall (Safety Measures) - April 26, 2021: 

Reunión Comunitaria del SBCUSD (Medidas de Seguridad) - 26 de abril de 2021

bit.ly/SBCUSDTownHallSafety


SBCUSD Town Hall (Educational Programs) - May 10, 2021 

Reunión Comunitaria del SBCUSD (Programas Educativos) - 10 de mayo de 2021

bit.ly/SBCUSDTownHallEducationPrograms



District News

MISSION STATEMENT

The primary mission of Manuel A. Salinas Creative Arts Elementary School is to provide academic instruction to all students, enabling them to develop skills, knowledge, and social understanding, promoting personal development and maturity, culminating as responsible, productive members of society.

2699 N. California St., San Bernardino, CA 92407 | Phone: (909) 880-6600 | Fax: (909) 880-9607

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.